Links

Worldwide 
New Epoch Mediahttps://www.newepoch.media/
maoistroadhttps://maoistroad.blogspot.com/
 
 
Afghanistan (english) 
Communist (Maoist) Party of Afghanistanhttps://www.sholajawid.org/update/index_english.html
  
Austria (in German)
Antifaschistische Aktion – Infoblatt – Antifascist Action – Infohttps://afainfoblatt.com/
Rot Front Kollektiv – Red Front Collectivehttps://rotfrontkollektiv.wordpress.com/
Vorbote – Harbingerhttps://www.dervorbote.at
Die Rote Fahne – The Red Flaghttps://www.rotefahne.at/
Bolivia (in Spanish) 
Análisis y Opinión – Analysis and Opinionhttps://analisisopinion.wordpress.com/
Frente Revolucionario del Pueblo de Bolivia (MLM) – Revolutionary Front of the People of Boliviahttps://frpbolivia.wordpress.com/
  
Brasil (in portuguese) 
A Nova Democracia – The New Democracyhttps://www.anovademocracia.com.br/
Liga Operaria – Workers League
https://www.ligaoperaria.org.br/1/
Liga dos Camponeses Pobres – Poor Peasants Leaguehttps://www.resistenciacamponesa.com/
Unidade Vermelha – Liga da Juventude Revolucionária – Red Unit – Revolutionary Youth Leaguehttps://uvljr.wordpress.com/
Centro Brasileiro de Solidariedade aos Povos – Brazilian Centre of Solidarity to the Peopleshttps://cebraspo.blogspot.com
Chile (in Spanish) 
Periódico El Pueblo – El Pueblo Newspaperhttps://elpueblo.cl/
Frente de Estudiantes Revolucionario y Popular (FERP) – Revolutionary and Peoples Students’ Fronthttps://ferp-larebelionsejustifica.blogspot.com
Prensa Chiripilkohttps://prensachiripilko.blogspot.com/
  
China (in simplified Chinese) 
马列毛图书馆 – MLM Libraryhttps://maozhuyi.home.blog/
  
Colombia (in Spanish)
Nueva Democracia – New Democracyhttps://nuevademocracia.com.co
El Comunero – The Communehttps://elcomuneroprensa.wordpress.com/
Organización Maoísta para la Reconstitución del Partido Comunista de Colombia – Maoist Organisation for the Reconstitution of the Communist Party of Colombiahttps://organizacionmaoista.blogspot.com
Denmark (in Danish) 
Socialistisk Revolution – Socialist Revolutionhttps://socialistiskrevolution.wordpress.com/
Kommunistisk Bibliotek – Communist Libraryhttps://maoismen.wordpress.com
  
Ecuador (in Spanish) 
Frente de Defensa de Luchas del Pueblo (FDLP-EC) – Front for the Defence of the People’s Strugglehttps://fdlp-ec.blogspot.com
Partido Comunista del Ecuador – Sol Rojo – Communist Party of Ecuador – Red Sunhttps://pukainti.blogspot.com/
  
Finland (in Finnish) 
Punalippu – Red Flaghttps://punalippu.noblogs.org/
  
France (in French) 
Parti Communiste maoïste – Maoist Communist Partyhttps://www.pcmaoiste.org/
Front Révolutionnaire Antifasciste de Provence – Revolutionary Antifascist Front of Provencehttps://fraprovence.wordpress.com/
Nouvelle Epoque – New Epochhttps://www.nouvelleepoque.fr/
Comité Nouveau Brésil – Committee New Brazilhttps://comitenouveaubresil.wordpress.com
  
Germany (in German and English)
Dem Volke Dienen – Serve the Peoplehttps://demvolkedienen.org
Greece (in Greek) 
Αντίσταση στις Γειτονιές – Resistance in the neighbourhoodhttps://antigeitonies.blogspot.com
  
India
Recent statements from the CPI(Maoist) can be found herehttps://bannedthought.net/India/CPI-Maoist-Docs/index.htm
Italy (in Italian) 
proletari comunisti (PCm) – proletarian communistshttps://proletaricomunisti.wordpress.com/
  
Mexico (in Spanish) 
Sol Rojo – Red Sunhttps://solrojista.blogspot.com/
Periódico Muralhttps://muralperiodico.wordpress.com
  
Norway (in Norwegian) 
Tjen Folket – Serve the Peoplehttps://maoist.home.blog/
Tjen Folket Mediahttps://tjen-folket.no/
  
Philippines (in English) 
Philippine Revolution Web Centralhttps://prwcinfo.wordpress.com/
  
Peru (in Spanish) 
Association New Democracyhttps://vnd-peru.blogspot.com/
Bandera Roja – Red Flaghttps://www.banderaroja.org/
  
Spanish State (in Spanish)
Servir al pueblo – Serve the peoplehttps://serviralpuebloperiodico.wordpress.com
Colectivo Internacionalista Proletario – Proletarian Internationalist Collectivehttps://c-internacionalista-proletario.blogspot.com/
Dazibao Rojo – Red Dazibaohttps://dazibaorojo08.blogspot.com/
La victoria de los oprimidos y explotados – The victory of the oppressed and exploitedhttps://victoriaoprimidos.wordpress.com
Sweden (in Swedish) 
Kommunistiska Föreningens – Communist Associationhttps://kommunisten.nu/
Präriebrand – Prairie firehttps://prariebrand.wordpress.com/
Kommittéen för Ordörande Gonzalo – Committee for Chairman Gonzalohttps://peru-information.blogspot.com/
  
Turkey (in Turkish) 
TKP/MLhttps://www.tkpml2.net
İşçi Köylü Kurtuluşu Dergisihttps://ikk-online12.net/
Up to date links to more websites from the movement in Turkey can be found at the bottom of this pagehttps://partizanarsiv7.net/
  
United States (in English) 
Tribune of the Peoplehttps://tribuneofthepeople.news/
Struggle Sessionshttps://struggle-sessions.com/